State Board of Directors

 

 

 Chair
Anette Soto

Project Manager
Office of Inspector General, U.S. Dept. of Transportation
 
Fort Worth Chapter
state-chair@hwnt.org

 

  alt                                                  
 Chair Elect
Ana Hernandez
Sr. Vice President, Commercial Banking PlainsCapital Bank
 
Dallas Chapter
state-chairelect@hwnt.org     

 
    
 
 Vice Chair of Membership 
Allie Giraldo
Dual General Manager
Courtyard & Residence Inn by Marriott
 
 
Fort Worth Chapter
state-membership@hwnt.org
 
   alt                                                
Secretary / Parliamentarian   
Cecilia McKay
Retired
 
 
Dallas Chapter
state-secretary@hwnt.org

 

Treasurer
Josie Garza
Sr. Accountant/ Comptroller
Tom Rhodes Law Firm, P.C.
 
San Antonio Chapter
state-treasurer@hwnt.org
                    
Vice Chair of Marketing
Alicia Rascon 
Executive Director
Latinitas 
 
El Paso Chapter
state-marketing@hwnt.org
 
 
  Immediate Past Chair 
Dora Trinidad Campos 
COO, Bio Techs   
 
San Antonio Chapter 
state-pastchair@hwnt.org

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
State Education Chair 
Alexis Ferguson
 
 
Austin Chapter
state-education@hwnt.org  

 

  

Historian

Corpus Christi Chapter

state-historian@hwnt.org